Coachella Camisole

By: expressionsinyarn

Oct 07 2009

Category: Knitting

6 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:6.2mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/5 sec
Camera:COOLPIX L11

I had been wanting to make this one for a long time and finally decided to take on the mighty Coachella pattern from Ravelry.  I had actually finished this project long time back but the pictures posted on Ravelry were not that clear. Hence, I decided to post new ones and hopefully these newer pics do justice to the camisole!

Here goes:

Coachella

Coachella

Coachella

Coachella

Ahem, pls excuse the second and last pics – I very bravely tried to get a shot of myself!

6 comments on “Coachella Camisole”

  1. Looks great! (That pattern was designed by a friend of mine actually!)

  2. Thanks Cindy! Oh I love Fathom’s creations – it’s like each one is better than the other! I really loved Coachella as soon as I saw it. A very clever construction!

  3. great cami!! what a lovely shade of red. and i think the shot of it in you brings it to life.

    thanx for stopping by my blog 🙂

  4. Love the neck and the color really suits you:)

  5. Thanks Preeti! I love the construction and design of this one – planning to make another one, if time permits.


Leave a Reply

