Crochet and Knitting needle case

By: expressionsinyarn

Mar 05 2009

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Crochet, Knitting

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/3.1
Focal Length:7.6mm
ISO:616
Shutter:1/4 sec
Camera:COOLPIX L11

It was time I gave my crochet and knitting needles a home of their own! Just like all avid knitters and crocheters I too have tons of needles and after scouring the net for some free patterns, I found these two.

Knitting needle case

and

Crochet Hook Clutch

 

Both are just adorable and as soon as I saw these patterns, I knew I had to make them! 🙂

So here goes. My version of the Kimono Roll is a little different. I tried to make it a little more ‘Indianized’. That kind of explains the motif on the cover….I had saved it from one of my old t-shirts.  Here are the pics of my knitting needle case:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Knitting needle case - Inside View

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Knitting needle case - Inside View

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are the pics of the crochet hook clutch. PS: the hole you see at the 3rd and 4th pics is the buttonhole (just incase it looks like a tear…lol)

Crochet hook clutch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crochet hook clutch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crochet hook clutch - Inside view

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crochet hook clutch

Leave a Reply

