Swap goodies

By: expressionsinyarn

Feb 18 2009

Category: Crochet

Leave a comment

Just wanted to share some of the lovely stuff I received in my recent swap. Rechaka from Ravelry sent me some gorgeous yarn, herbs, loads of fantastic tea varieties, felted slippers (in the third pic), cute polka dotted black and white bag, a novel called Ishmael, supplies and a book to get me started with felting and even heavenly cocoa! 🙂 There were essential oils, spices, a cute eye pillow (very very relaxing and theraputic). The herbs really made my day esp. since I love using them in my cooking. I love spicy food so the Mexican chillies were a fantastic surprise! Oh, the white yarn you see in the first pic is handspun yarn…I love it!

Here are the pics of the stuff my dear friend sent me!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Swap goodies

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Swap goodies

Leave a Reply

